Breaking News

Kosciusko County, Indiana

The homepage for the government of Kosciusko County, Indiana

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

County Board of Zoning Appeals

The Kosciusko County Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) is responsible for reviewing and acting on Variance Requests, Exception Requests, and Appeals.  The Board consists of five members as established by Indiana State CodeIC 36-7-4-900 relating to Area Planning.  The board also appoints a hearing officer from within to act on petitions.
Board Member Appointed To Represent
Ron Robinson County Commissioners
Charlotte Siegfried Town of Milford
Lee Harman - Chairman Area Plan Commission
Kevin McSherry Area Plan Commission
Randy Cox Town of Syracuse