Kosciusko County, Indiana

The homepage for the government of Kosciusko County, Indiana

In this Department

Contact Us

221 W Main St
Warsaw, IN 46580
Get Directions


43-1 Sheriff Kyle P. Dukes

43-2 Chief Deputy Shane Bucher

43-3 First Sergeant Larry Holderman

43-4 Sergeant Christopher Francis

43-5 Captain Travis Marsh

43-7 First Sergeant Chris McKeand

43-9 First Sergeant Shane Coney

43-34 Sergeant Travis Shively