Soil & Water

Kosciusko County Soil and Water Conservation District is a local unit of state government responsible for the conservation and development of local soil, water and related natural resources through education, public information, leadership, technical assistance, cost-share and innovative programs. It is governed by a board of supervisors who are Kosciusko County residents.

Vision Statement:
A productive county in harmony with a quality environment.

Board of Supervisors:

Jamie Scott, Chairman
David Ransbottom, Vice Chairman
Jon Roberts, Treasurer
Stan Moore, Supervisor
John Lash, Supervisor

Who We Are: Kosciusko County Soil and Water



Contact Us

217 E Bell Dr
Warsaw, IN 46582
Get Directions

More Information